## **TB** Advisory Committee

The West Virginia Tuberculosis Advisory Committee gives advice and recommendations to the West Virginia Division of TB Elimination regarding the elimination of tuberculosis in WV. They make recommendations regarding policy development, TB control strategies and priorities. They and control activities in WV.

The Advisory Committee is coordinated and supported by WV-DTBE. Each member brings their own unique expertise, also assist with communication and disseminating information about TB and are advocates for TB prevention knowledge and diversity to the table. For information on the advisory committee or to receive notice of upcoming meetings, contact the WV-DTBE office at 304-558-3669.

## TB Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Dominic Gaziano	Medical Director, Division of TB Elimination
Dr. Loretta Haddy	State Epidemiologist
Suzanne Wilson	Director, Division of TB Elimination
Stephanie McLemore	Surveillance Nurse, Division of TB Elimination
Chaste Barclay	American Lung Association
Dr. Cory Robinson	WV School of Osteopathic Medicine
Dr. Melanie Fisher	West Virginia University
Rebecca King	WV Department of Education
Judy McGill	BPH - Public Health Nursing Administration
Dakota Morris	WV Higher Education Policy Commission
Angela Gray	Berkeley County Health Department
Dr. April Kilgore	Marshall University
Peggy Lambert Fink	WVU Tech Student Health - Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Lee B. Smith	Health Officer, Monongalia Co. Health Department
Dr. Michael Kilkenny	Health Officer, Cabell-Huntington Health Department
Dr. Michael Brumage	Health Officer, Kanawha-Charleston Health Department